Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
 
 


 
Faculty
 

Kenneth Abrams kenneth.abrams@scituateschoolsri.net
Kristin Albertella kristin.albertella@scituateschoolsri.net
John Barnes john.barnes@scituateschoolsri.net
Ann Battey ann.battey@scituateschoolsri.net
Jenn Bromage jennifer.bromage@scituateschoolsri.net
Tim Brown timothy.brown@scituateschoolsri.net
Christina Caldarone christina.caldarone@scituateschoolsri.net
Cara Campbell cara.campbell@scituateschoolsri.net
Patricia Charland patricia.charland@scituateschoolsri.net
Cindy Clark cynthia.clark@scituateschoolsri.net
Margie Clyde margie.clyde@scituateschoolsri.net
Riley Correia riley.correia@scituateschoolsri.net
Haley Crossley haley.crossley@scituateschoolsri.net
Carly Davis carly.davis@scituateschoolsri.net
Dina DeCristofaro dina.decristofaro@scituateschoolsri.net
Amanda Donahue amanda.donahue@scituateschoolsri.net
Jonathan Dunne jonathan.dunne@scituateri.net
Jill Fague jill.fague@scituateschoolsri.net
Sal Gelsomino sal.gelsomino@scituateschoolsri.net
Diane Gray diane.gray@scituateschoolsri.net
Yvette Grossgruth yvette.grossguth@scituateschoolsri.net
Anita Hall anita.hall@scituateschoolsri.net
Linda.Kelley linda.kelley@scituateschoolsri.net
Maureen Kennedy maureen.kennedy@scituateschoolsri.net
Leslie Langlais leslie.langlais@scituateschoolsri.net
Rebecca Limoges rebecca.limoges@scituateschoolsri.net
Nicole Mancini nicole.mancini@scituateschoolsri.net
Christine McCarthy christine.mccarthy@scituateschoolsri.net
Michael McCue michael.mccue@scituateschoolsri.net
Greer Monaghan greer.monaghan@scituateschoolsri.net
Christopher Morello christopher.morello@scituateschoolsri.net
Patricia Murtagh patricia.murtagh@scituateschoolsri.net
Sharon Nightingale sharone.nightingale@scituateschoolsri.net
Lauren Rainone lauren.rainone@scituateschoolsri.net
Ellen Rasmusson ellen.rasmusson@scituateschoolsri.net
Mark Reed mark.reed@scituateschoolsri.net
Jason Rivard jason.rivard@scituateschoolsri.net
Desiree Santiago desiree.santiago@scituateschoolsri.net
Keith Sanzen keith.sanzen@scituateschoolsri.net
Paula Sullivan paula.sullivan@scituateschoolsri.net
Brittany Terra brittany.terra@scituateschoolsri.net
Christine Testoni christine.testoni@scituateschoolsri.net
Jaclyn Tirocchi jaclyn.tirocchi@scituateschoolsri.net
Ruth Trainor ruth.trainor@scituateschoolsri.net
Stefanie Vantine stefanie.vantine@scituateschoolsri.net
Mary Lou Votto marylou.votto@scituateschoolsri.net